Shaping time is our passion


Our services

Individual time-lapse films in uncompromising quality.

Benefit from over 25 years of experience in producing emotional business movies.

Customized
Time lapse concepts

Every project and every construction site is unique. Our planning incorporates all important parameters such as locations, camera orientation, weather conditions, power supply and mobile phone connection. So you get maximum project control, creativity and emotion for your budget, transparently and without any hidden additional costs.


Cinema quality
6K recordings

The raw time-lapse in 6K generated from thousands of high-resolution images is then stabilized and color-corrected. By selecting scenes, accelerating, zooming, panning and using appropriate music, our editors create an emotional time lapse film in Cinema quality.


Monitoring individually/customized

In addition to the spectacular time-lapse movies at the end of a project, you will receive an excellent monitoring tool for your project throughout its lifetime. With LT-SITEVIEW you get daily, password-protected access to the entire catalog of all cameras, customized with your logo. So you always have your construction site in view, no matter where you are.

Demo

In the post-processing, the high-resolution images become a time-lapse movie in Cinema quality.



Time-lapse system LT17. - Aluminum housing, dustproof and waterproof to IP65. Special optical glass and sliding sun hood.



Our web interface LT-SITEVIEW, with various navigation and control options as well as customer logo.

Data security
our own erver

All photos are stored redundantly in the system on site and once more redundantly on our servers. The data transfer is handled via mobile or satellite, tunneled via VPN and password protected, secure against unauthorized access.

Web interface
for your marketing

On request, we provide a public webcam, whose image quality and additional information you specify according to your needs. So you have an excellent marketing tool with which you keep all project partners and the public up to date.

worldwide
system use

Our time-lapse systems are available worldwide, no matter where your project will be realized. We monitor the systems from our office via mobile or satellite. An optional solar power supply makes our systems self-sufficient.

Our technology

Our self-developed time-lapse systems guarantee high-end quality and customer-specific monitoring with maximum reliability.

Resolution
up to 50 megapixels

With a resolution of up to 50 megapixels and our self-developed control software, our cameras always illuminate optimally even in low light conditions and at night. Where normal webcams only produce noise, our cameras deliver crisp and detailed images. Our new TL-15 time tracking system is the result of years of experience with long-term time-lapse movies and carefully selected high-tech components. The result is breathtaking films of brilliant quality. Unlike our competitors, our systems expose at least one high-resolution picture per minute. Only this recording interval guarantees a harmonious process with soft light transitions.


Data management
industrial routers/VPN

Our camera systems are controlled from the office with a redundant mobile connection. This allows us to react quickly to any change on site and adjust the camera control. The image data is also recorded redundantly, on-site in the system and on our servers. All traffic is through tunneled VPN connections. Thus, all data is completely secure and protected from outside access. All image data and preview films are available cataloged via the customer access, of course also as a download. Automatically generated preview timelapse we provide, of course, at no extra cost.

Weatherproof
housings / IP65

Depending on the location and requirements, we use 2 models. The TL15 - extremely robust stainless steel housing, with heating and a variety of mounting options. Or our newest model, the TL17 - lightweight and sturdy aluminum housing with optional cooling for extreme heat. Both systems are dustproof and waterproof to IP65 and can be used anywhere thanks to adjustable heating and cooling. A dual-sim industrial router, secures a stable data connection, via VPN. With an internal memory of up to 8 TB, our systems can record autonomously for nearly two years - worldwide. All data is mirrored redundantly on our servers so nothing can be lost.

Time Lapse System LT15 mounted on a T-beam 40 meters above ground.


Time-lapse system LT15 indoors in a tunnel tube.


LT17 time-lapse system with optional cooling, mounted on our truss pylon




Additional services

4K Aerial Shots

Show your project from an extraordinary perspective. With high-resolution drone shots in 4K quality, we create an overview and show connections, as they can only capture from the air. Drone shots are the perfect complement to our timelapse films and construction documentation. High-resolution photos enrich your marketing materials. We fly only with certified pilots and take care of the appropriate ascent approval. Our own drone fleet enables variable scheduling on favorable terms.


3D visualization of your projects

Our specialists breathe life into your CAD data. 3-D animations are the perfect complement to our real shots. They provide fascinating insights into worlds that are inaccessible to the camera and make hidden things tangible for your audience.



construction documentation

Tailored business films have been our core business for more than 25 years. This experience is also reflected in the quality of our construction documentation. Each film production is an individual product and presents different challenges. We do not compromise on implementation and have the right specialist in our network for each task. Creation, editing, production and finishing - with us you get everything from a single source - without frictions and on fair terms



Address

LONGTERM TIMELAPSE
Mendelssohnstr. 17
40233 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone:+49 211 7337045 Mobile:+49 171 2116422 FAX:+49 211 7331165 Email: contact@lt-timelapse.com

Contact form

Shaping time is our passion


Unsere Leistungen

Individuelle Zeitrafferfilme in kompromissloser Qualität.

Profitieren Sie von über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von emotionalen Wirtschaftsfilmen.

Maßgeschneiderte
Zeitraffer Konzepte

Jedes Projekt und jede Baustelle ist einzigartig. Bei unserer Planung fließen alle wichtigen Parameter, wie Standorte, Kameraausrichtung, Wetterbedingungen, Stromversorgung und Mobilfunkanbindung ein. So bekommen Sie ein Maximum an Projektkontrolle, Kreativität und Emotion für Ihr Budget, transparent und ohne versteckte Zusatzkosten.


Cinema Qualität
6K Aufnahmen

Der aus tausenden hochauflösenden Bildern generierte Rohzeitraffer in 6K wird anschließend stabiliesiert und farbkorrigiert. Durch Szenenauswahl, Beschleunigungen, Zoomfahrten, Schwenks und dem Einatz passender Musik kreieren unsere Cutter dann einen emotionalen Zeitrafferfilm in Cinema Qualität.


Monitoring individuell + maßgeschneidert

Neben den spektakulären Zeitrafferfilmen zum Ende eines Projekts erhalten Sie während der gesamten Laufzeit ein hervorragendes Monitoring Tool für ihr Projekt. Mit LT-SITEVIEWerhalten Sie tagesaktuellen, passwortgeschützten Zugriff auf das gesamte katalogisierte Fotoarchiv aller Kameras, individualisiert mit Ihrem Logo. So haben Sie Ihre Baustelle immer im Blick, egal wo Sie sind.

Demo

In der Nachbearbeitung wird aus dem hochauflösenden Bildern ein Zeitrafferfilm in Cinema Qualität.



Zeitraffersystem LT17. - Aluminium Gehäuse, staub- und wasserdicht nach IP65. Optisches Spezialglas und verschiebbare Sonnenblende.



Unser Webinterface LT-SITEVIEW, mit vielfältigen Navigations- und Steuerungsmöglichkeiten sowie Kundenlogo.

Datensicherheit
eigene Server

Alle Fotos werden redundant im System vor Ort und noch einmal redundant auf unseren Servern abgespeichert. Der Datentransfer wird über Mobilfunk oder Satelit abgewickelt, getunnelt via VPN und passwortgeschützt, sicher vor unbefugtem Zugriff.

Web Interface
für Ihr Marketing

Auf Wunsch stellen wir eine öffentliche Webcam zur Verfügung, deren Bildqualität und Zusatzinformationen legen Sie nach Ihren Bedürfnissen fest. So verfügen Sie über ein hervorragendes Marketingtool mit dem Sie alle Projektpartner und die Öffentlichkeit aktuell informiert halten.

Weltweiter
Systemeinsatz

Unsere Zeitraffersysteme stellen wir weltweit zur Verfügung, ganz egal wo Ihr Projekt realisiert wird. Über Mobilfunk oder Satelit überwachen wir die Systeme von unserer Büro aus. Eine optionale Solarstrom Versorgung macht unsere Anlagen autark.

Unsere Technik

Unsere selbstentwickelten Zeitraffer-Systeme garantieren High-end Qualität und kundenspezifisches Monitoring bei maximaler Zuverlässigkeit.

Auflösung
bis zu 50 Megapixel

Mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 50 Megapixeln und unserer selbstentwickelten Steuerungssoftware belichten unsere Kameras immer optimal auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen und in der Nacht. Wo normale Webcams nur noch Rauschen produzieren liefern unsere Kameras gestochen scharfe und detailreiche Bilder. Unsere neues Zeitraffersystem TL-15 ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Erfahrung mit Langzeit-Zeitrafferfilmen und mit sorgsam ausgesuchten Hochtechnologie-Komponenten. Das Ergebnis sind atemberaubende Filme in brillianter Qualität. Im Gegensatz zu Mitbewerbern belichten unsere Systeme mindestens ein hochauflösendes Bild in der Minute. Nur dieser Aufnahmeintervall garantiert einen harmonischen Ablauf mit weichen Lichtübergängen.


Datenmanagement
Industrierouter & VPN

Unsere Kamerasysteme steuern wir vom Büro aus, mit einer redundanten Mobilfunk-Verbindung. So können wir schnell auf jede Veränderung vor Ort reagieren und die Kamerasteuerung anpassen. Auch die Bild-Daten werden redundant aufgezeichnet, vor Ort im System und auf unseren Servern. Sämtlicher Datenverkehr läuft über getunnelte VPN Verbindungen. So sind alle Daten absolut sicher und vor fremden Zugriffen geschützt. Über den Kundenzugang stehen Ihnen alle Bilddaten und Previewfilme katalogisiert zur Verfügung, natürlich auch als Download. Automatisch generierte Preview-Zeitraffer stellen wir Ihnen natürlich ohne Mehrkosten auch zur Verfügung.

Wetterbeständige
Gehäuse / IP65

Je nach Einsatzort und Voraussetzungen, kommen 2 Modelle zu Einsatz. Das TL15 - extrem robustes Edelstahlgehäuse, mit Heizung und vielfältigen Befestigungsmöglichkeiten. Oder unser neustes Model, das TL17 - leichtes und stabiles Aluminiumgehäuse mit optionaler Kühlung für extreme Hitze. Beide Systeme sind nach IP65 staub- und wasserdicht und dank regelbarer Heizung und Kühlung überall einsetzbar. Ein Dual-Sim Industrierouter, sichert eine stabile Datenverbindung, via VPN. Mit einem internen Speicher von bis zu 8 TB können unsere System nahezu zwei Jahre autark aufzeichnen und das weltweit. Alle Daten werden redundant auf unseren Servern gespiegelt, so kann nichts verloren gehen.

Zeitraffer System LT15 montiert an einem T-Träger 40 Meter über Grund.


Zeitraffersystem LT15 im Inneneinsatz in einer Tunnelröhre.


Zeitraffersystem LT17 mit optionaler Kühlung, montiert auf unserem Traversenmast.




Zusätzliche Leistungen

4K Aerial Shots

Zeigen Sie Ihr Projekt aus einer aussergewöhnlichen Perspektive. Mit hochauflösenden Drohnenaufnahmen in 4K Qualität schaffen wir Übersicht und zeigen Zusammenhänge auf, wie man sie nur aus der Luft erfassen kann. Drohnenaufnahmen sind die ideale Ergänzung zu unseren Zeitrafferfilmen und Baudokumentationen. Hochauflösende Fotos bereichern Ihre Marketing Materialien. Wir fliegen nur mit zertifizierten Piloten und kümmern uns um die passende Aufstiegsgenehmigung. Unsere eigene Drohnenflotte ermöglicht eine variabele Terminplanung zu günstigen Konditionen.


3D Visualisierung ihrer Projekte

Ihren CAD Daten hauchen unsere Spezialisten Leben ein. 3-D Animationen bilden die ideale Ergänzung zu unseren Realaufnahmen. Sie geben faszinierende Einblicke in Welten, die für die Kamera nicht erreichbar sind und machen Verborgenes für Ihr Publikum erfahrbar.



Baudokumentationen

Maßgeschneiderte Wirtschaftsfilme sind seit über 25 Jahren unser Kerngeschäft. Diese Erfahrung spiegelt sich auch in der Qualität unserer Baudokumentationen wider. Jede Filmproduktion ist ein individuelles Produkt und birgt andere Herausforderungen. Bei der Umsetzung gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein und haben für jede Aufgabe den richtigen Spezialisten in unserem Netzwerk. Kreation, Redaktion, Produktion und Finishing - bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand - ohne Reibungsverluste und zu fairen Konditionen.



Adresse

LONGTERM TIMELAPSE
Mendelssohnstr. 17
40233 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telefon:+49 211 7337045 Mobil:+49 171 2116422 FAX:+49 211 7331165 E-Mail: contact@lt-timelapse.com

Kontaktformular